Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Counselor's Corner

 

 

  Name Grade Phone  E-mail 
 Panther logo Cynthia Salinas 9th  A-L 956-473-1408 csalinas@uisd.net
Panther logo Sandra Andrade 9th M-Z 956-473-1409 sandrade@uisd.net
Panther logo Sabrina Cardona 12th M-Z 956-473-5313 scardona@uisd.net
Panther Cristobal Casso 10th M-Z  956-473-5418 ccasso@uisd.net
Panther Maribel De Luna  12th A-L 956-473-2327 mdeluna1@uisd.net
Panther Veronica Mancillas 10th A-L 956-473-5420 vmancillas@uisd.net
Panther Mary Pacheco 11th A-L 956-473-5433 mpacheco@uisd.net
Panther Rosa Ramos 11th M-Z 956-473-2337 rosar@uisd.net
Panther Julio C. Anguiano Magnet  956-473-5442 jcancuiano@uisd.net
Panther Sandra Landeros  Secretary 956-473-2338 slande64@uisd.net
Panther Kimberly Jalomo Secretary 956-473-5419 kjalomo@uisd.net