Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Counselors Corner

Counselor’s Corner

Counselors Group Picture

Guidance and Counseling Department’s Mission is to implement a comprehensive school counseling program to promote student success through academic achievement, promote prevention and intervention activities to provide a safe and nurturing environment, provide social/emotional and career development, and increase student’s admittance and success in institutions of higher learning.

 

Maribel De Luna

 

Maribel De Luna

Senior Counselor

A-L

(956)473-2327

mdeluna1@uisd.net

             panther logo

 

Sabrina A. Cardona

Sabrina Cardona

Senior Counselor

M-Z

(956)473-5413

scardona@uisd.net

             panther logo

 

Mary Pacheco

Mary Pacheco

Junior Counselor

A-L

(956)473-5433

mpacheco@uisd.net

             panther logo

 

Rosa M. Ramos

Rosa Ramos

Junior Counselor

M-Z

(956)473-2337

rosar@uisd.net

             panther logo

 

Cristobal Casso

Cristobal Casso

Sophomore Counselor

A-L

(956)473-5418

ccasso@uisd.net

             panther logo

 

Veronica Mancillas

Veronica Mancillas

Sophomore Counselor

M-Z

(956)473-5420

vmancillas@uisd.net

             panther logo

 

Julio Anguiano

Julio Anguiano

Magnet Counselor

All Grades

(956)473-5442

jcanguiano@uisd.net

             panther logo

 

Hector Gutierrez

Hector Gutierrez

LCDC Counselor

All Grades

(956)473-5467

hgutierrez@uisd.net

             panther logo

 

Counselors Calendar

Upcoming Events